CallBook

Testimonials

Home » Testimonials
Testimonials2018-09-10T00:25:59+00:00
  • 5 star review  I would highly recommend a visit - Barbara instantly makes you feel at ease and really works with you and your needs making you feel special and revived! This was my first visit and cannot wait to book in again - if you are going to do one good thing for yourself today make it an appointment here! 😘

    thumb Cyril Sneer
    9/28/2017

    5 star review  Barbara is such a warm and inviting character, she is very knowledgeable and instantly knew the areas that needed work to release tension. I came to her for a very stiff neck and even after the first session it started to feel so much better. I will continue to go back to Barbara to treat any other issues, and would recommend her to everyone!

    thumb Mel Jenkinson
    2/14/2018

    5 star review  Barbara you were amazing. Will be Highly recommending you to everyone. I felt like you really understood my back and body. Very informative too with exercises to do. Thank you so much for your complete care and attention. You have magical hands my dear. I felt it was the right pressure and you made me feel safe all the way through. I know I'll be back again. <3

    thumb Hilary O'Donnell Cam
    4/23/2016

    5 star review  Brighton Wellbeing is centrally located, just off London Road, which makes it very convenient to reach. Step inside and you will find a cozy reception and softly lit, tranquil treatment room, with warm, smiley Barbara waiting to meet you. After interviewing you about your particular problem, she personalises a massage to focus on exactly what you need. I have tried a number of Barbara's extensive range of massage treatments, according to what I require at that moment, and each has been excellent. I would highly recommend Brighton Wellbeing if you have a chronic problem, or just fancy treating yourself. You will also find prices are less than other places in Brighton.

    thumb Iona Naylon
    10/29/2017

    5 star review  I had a lovely massage with Barbara. I was supposed to only do an hour but stayed for an extra 40 mins, I liked it a lot. She worked out my injuries quickly and really moved around different parts of my body to make sure she could do as much as she could within the time she had. I was really grateful for her massage, it made me feel a lot better and my injuries felt eased

    thumb Saul Greenland
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Visited Barbara at Brighton Wellbeing Clinic early on in April. Have just booked to go back. Having suffered from Arthritis since the age of 10 and having tried all sorts of therapies and massages over the years, nothing has helped me more than my visit to Barbara. She understood just how my arthritis affected my back and hip joints in particular and tailored the treatment specifically to help. I just wish I lived closer as I would visit every week if I could! Would highly recommend! thank you Barbara at Brighton Wellbeing - I look forward to my next appointment.

    thumb Rebecca Beesley
    4/28/2017
  • 5 star review  I had a fantastic massage from the beautiful Babs, I felt listen to and cared for. I was extremely stressed and tense and enjoyed a more interactive deeper massage than I would usually pick, it left me feeling relaxed and rejuvenated a lot less stressed, I will definitely be coming back for continued treatment. Babs was friendly and genuinely caring it was a truley lovely experience.

    thumb Rowan Tree
    5/31/2017

    5 star review  Barbara has always given me massages that leave my body feeling completely refreshed. With today's treatment, she worked on the tension in my shoulder and lower back and eased it away. I felt as if I floated out of her treatment room at the end of my hour and a half of her amazing massage and manipulation. Thank you, Barbara, for your healing hands. I gladly and strongly recommend you to my family and friends. It's definitely worth having a massage from Barbara. I intend to do so regularly.

    thumb Pam Sehmi
    4/29/2016

    5 star review  I cant recommend Barbara enough, I have been to her twice now (after she has been recommended to me by my husband) and definitely come back. Her treatment is totally customised to your needs and addressing current issues. I suffer with headaches and back pain and her session is not just pampering after whole day in the office. Barbara also provided me with some great tips and lovely chat 🙂 thank you very much and see you soon! X

    thumb Tereza Jarosova Romaine
    3/13/2016

    5 star review  Magical Barbara has been crucial to me since I was diagnosed with breast cancer at the beginning of 2015 at the age of 40. On meeting Babs, hearing her knowledge and spirit I thought for the first time 'I am going to survive this'. Babs injected positivity and a belief in me that made me strong. My first oncology massage was incredible and I was lucky enough for Barbara to visit & treat me in my hospital. Her infusion of skills were huge for me from preparing me for surgery, working on my scar tissue post mastsectomy, treating all the horrible side effects from chemotherapy & radiotherapy and the hormone drugs that followed. I continue to see Barbara as often as I possibly can. Everyone should see Barbara. Don't wait until you are ill! She is an inspiration and a real force!

    thumb Jo Bayles
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  I had a lovely massage with Barbara. I was supposed to only do an hour but stayed for an extra 40 mins, I liked it a lot. She worked out my injuries quickly and really moved around different parts of my body to make sure she could do as much as she could within the time she had. I was really grateful for her massage, it made me feel a lot better and my injuries felt eased

    thumb Saul Greenland
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Visited Barbara at Brighton Wellbeing Clinic early on in April. Have just booked to go back. Having suffered from Arthritis since the age of 10 and having tried all sorts of therapies and massages over the years, nothing has helped me more than my visit to Barbara. She understood just how my arthritis affected my back and hip joints in particular and tailored the treatment specifically to help. I just wish I lived closer as I would visit every week if I could! Would highly recommend! thank you Barbara at Brighton Wellbeing - I look forward to my next appointment.

    thumb Rebecca Beesley
    4/28/2017
Talented massageEmily W

Barbara is AMAZING, she is much more than a masseuse, she has such talent, go for a maggage with Barbara and you will feel a new person afterwards!!! The best maggage I've ever had (and I've had many!!)

Best massage in BrightonAnnika H

The massage I received at Brighton Wellbeing was easily the best massage I've ever had! Barbara used so many different massage techniques, I've never experienced anything like it before. Not only does Barbara understand you holistically, but she is also ridiculously strong! I've always wanted to experience a proper professional sports massage, and this is definitely what I got. Barbara also worked on my neck which had been stiff for a long time, and after the neck massage I haven't had issues.

If you're looking for a professional massage therapist in Brighton, you should definitely book with Barbara at the Brighton Wellbeing clinic.

Perfect for relaxing and injuriesSaul G

I went to Barabara because I have elbow and back problems. She knew just what to do and manipulated my muscles in a way that suited me. She was really strong and made sure the pressure was ok. I felt very relaxed, comfortable and really enjoyed it.

Best massage therapy in BrightonRosy

Barabara at Brighton Wellbeing was recommended to me by a friend for problems with back pain, tight hips and locked up spine. She is very knowledgeable about physiology, and was extremely detailed our discussions about my back pain and in the massage itself. I go for the full 1hr30 min treatment – in hard times it can feel like an expense, but it really does make a difference, she's just amazing and it really helps my back!

Can’t recommend enoughsietske

Barbara is an excellent professional and super (customer) friendly. She totally sorted out my back pain which I developed after finishing cancer treatment, and also helped address joint and muscle issues. I cannot recommend her enough.

Refreshed revived and relaxedGemma

Barbara really works with you and your needs and puts you at ease - I recently had a facial here and came out feeling refreshed revived and relaxed. I would highly recommend treating yourself today!!!

IncredibleLucy

I have been having massage treatments with Barbara for a chronic condition for over a year. She has become a vital part of my health and wellbeing routine - both physically and emotionally. (Her facials are also incredible)

Great for injury and stress reliefCate

Barbara is highly skilled at what she does. She's also warm, kind and personable. She tailors treatment to your specific needs, and has hugely helped to reduce my back pain. I would recommend her to anyone recovering from soft tissue injury, and equally to anyone looking for a stress-relieving massage treatment. She's great!

Great benefit from massagesanna zoly

Barbara is a highly qualified professional, and offers massages tailored to the client's "body and mind". I was very happy to enter a relaxing environment, have an assessment, and a chat over my needs and expectations. I was very pleased with the results, since my body had a great benefit from the massages, for example with a considerable decrease in muscular tension and pain. Definitely going to get more massages.

Great resultsMargarita

I met Barbara when I have had some problems with my neck and lower back. After I have been having massage treatments I did feel happy and satisfied with the results. Barbara is very professional and pleasant person, she will give you good advice and right recommendations. I am truly grateful to Barbara.

Cancer journeyjo bayles

Magical Barbara has been crucial to me since I was diagnosed with breast cancer at the beginning of 2015 at the age of 40. On meeting Babs, hearing her knowledge and spirit I thought for the first time 'I am going to survive this'. Babs injected positivity and a belief in me that made me strong. My first oncology massage was incredible and I was lucky enough for Barbara to visit & treat me in my hospital. Her infusion of skills were huge for me from preparing me for surgery, working on my scar tissue post mastsectomy, treating all the horrible side effects from chemotherapy & radiotherapy and the hormone drugs that followed. I continue to see Barbara as often as I possibly can. Everyone should see Barbara. Don't wait until you are ill! She is an inspiration and a real force!

Excellent personalised massage therapiesiona550

Brighton Wellbeing is centrally located, just off London Road, which makes it very convenient to reach. Step inside and you will find a cozy reception and softly lit, tranquil treatment room, with warm, smiley Barbara waiting to meet you. After interviewing you about your particular problem, she personalises a massage to focus on exactly what you need. I have tried a number of Barbara's extensive range of massage treatments, according to what I require at that moment, and each has been excellent. I would highly recommend Brighton Wellbeing, if you have a chronic problem, or just fancy treating yourself. You will also find prices are less than other places in Brighton.

Really great massage therapyCate C

Barbara is highly skilled at what she does. She's also warm, kind and personable. She tailors treatment to your specific needs, and has hugely helped to reduce my back pain. I would recommend her to anyone recovering from soft tissue injury, and equally to anyone looking for a stress-relieving massage treatment. She's great!

Fabulous servicesvdp479

Barbara has totally sorted out my back pain which I had developed as a result of cancer treatment. She took the time needed and never rushed. I am very grateful and recommend her highly.

Beautiful Nurturing ExperienceSally W

I booked into see Barbara for ear candling, the treatment was wonderful and she even incorporated some nurturing foot and head massage. Her knowledge of health and the body is truly enlightening, and she has such a gentle and warm nature. I walked in needing this functional treatment (due to blocked ears) and walked out not only with clear ears, but feeling light, relaxed and revitalised. Barbara gave 100% and more in her treatment, and is a true professional.

Amazing Massage!Ochoto D

Barbara,as well as being an amazing person,she is a very good massage therapist. Lovely atmosphere in the studio and very relaxing massages. Makes you want to go again and again 🙂

Amazing ExperienceGemma M

I recently had a truly amazing facial by Barbara with her knowledge and experience Barabara made me feel at ease and special by working with my needs leaving me feeling refreshed and revived and relaxed - I would highly recommend treating yourself today!!!

Expert friendly serviceSarah J

Barbara is an exceptional masseuse. She has shown far more interest in my hip and neck pain than my GP, and her massages have been significantly more effective than my visits to the osteopath, chairopractor and acupuncturist. I feel very relaxed with Barbara and feel that she retains a good knowledge of my body between visits. She often ends sessions by suggesting useful stretches and exercises, which I very much appreciate. Barbara’s place is clean, quiet and very central. I couldn’t recommend Brighton Well-being highly enough.

Super Beneficial MassagesAnna z

Barbara is a highly qualified professional, and offers massages tailored to the client's "body and mind". I was very happy to enter a relaxing environment, have an assessment, and a chat over my needs and expectations. I was very pleased with the results, since my body had a great benefit from the massages, for example with a considerable decrease in muscular tension and pain. Definitely going to get more massages.

Wonderful facial by BarbaraAnnika

I had a facial done at Brighton Wellbeing and I can tell you: the best one I've had so far! I usually don't enjoy facials that much since I'm really conscious about my skin and face, but Barbara made me feel really relaxed and she took great care of me. She also was extremely knowledgeable of the different products, which BTW smell amazing! After the facial my skin looked better than ever, I've always suffered from slight redness but the day after the facial it was totally gone! You should definitely try, it's such a calming experience in the wonderful clinic. Thank you, will book again for sure!

Massage with Barbarakazconnolly

I have been so stressed recently I had to visit Barbara at the Wellbeing Studio. I had a very intense massage which I have to say relieved a lot of tension. I can highly recommend Barbara. Please pay her a visit, you will not be disappointed.

Barbara has magic handsabracadabra

I suffer of chronic pain in my shoulders and with a series of treatments with Barbara the improvement has been incredible. She is expert, competent and when massaging gives you 100%. Her studio is lovely and very relaxing.

Amazing treatmentJoEager

Recently I went to see Barbara about my injured ankle which she cured after only two massages. She is so knowledgable and treated my problem holistically which makes so much sense. I can honestly say that her massage is by far the best when I compare it to other osteopathy and physiotherapy treatments that I've had in the past.

Best thing for my ongoing back painRebecca

I have tried so many different treatments over the years for my back pain and arthritis and the treatment here was the most helpful by far in easing the pain and helping improve things. I felt Barbara really listened to and understood my problematic back and hip and tailored the treatment to really help. Will definitely be back soon!

Best to dateNatano77

I'm not exaggerating when I this but it was the best massage I've had to date. I'm an acrobat by trade and had flown 30 hours from Aus the day before. So with the flight and my craft combined there were a few issues. Barbara was able to identify most of these issues at first glance then some through conversation. She has an incredible intuition. She was gentle and soft initially then moved gradually into more firm and thorough which my body responded perfectly to. My neck injury is in a good place as a result and all round look and feel more energetic. Which is perfect for opening night tonight. Highly recommend.

Healing experienceNao91

I had a massage with Barbara for chronic back and neck pain. It was one of the best massages I've had. Barbara was easily able to find the trigger points and areas of tension. I left feeling like most of the tension had eased and I could move freely again. Barbara has the healing touch and is also absolutely lovely and generous. Highly recommended

Truly talented and from the heartAshley

I had a massage with Barbera today and I have to say that was probably the best massage I've ever had. I've had a cocktail of back problems ever since I was a teenager and today I felt Barbera got closer to the route of the problems than anyone before. She really knows her way around the body, follows your individual needs and knows exactly how to heal them in a way that suits you. Can't recommend enough 🙂

Back pain treatmentChristine

had a wonderful treatment today from Babsie at the Wellbeing center, relieving my back pain injury, it feels so good to trust such skillful therapist xx

A very special experienceKim

What an incredible experience having a massage here is! Different every time, depending on what you need. Barbara is so knowledgeable and intuitive.

Back and Shoulder MassageDaisy

Barbara is the real deal. Her knowledge is incredible. And during the treatment she sent me to another dimension! I literally floated out of the Brighton Wellbeing Studio. She also mixed up my own personal aromatherapy oil which she used and then gave me the rest to have in a bath. Nice touch. She has created a warm, safe, skilful haven!

Great for sports injuryMolly

I've had a old hamstring injury that flared up in the cold weather - Barbara not only got to the root of the pain but also helped me understand the exact start of the pain, the niggling points to target at home and also helped with some lower back pain that had started from using my back to over compensate for my legs when lifting. Fantastic massage and really lovely atmosphere at studio, I definitely recommend Barbara!

Incredible MassageSue

Barbara is truly magical! It’s a massage like no other, she is so knowledgeable and really gets to the root of any pain, niggles or issues. I felt taller, had more energy and a real sense of well-being after my last massage. It’s hard to describe, I can only say it’s an incredible therapeutic experience. So lucky to have you in Brighton Barbara!

Pregnancy MassageAbigail

I had a fantastic experience at Brighton wellbeing. Barbara was attentive to my every need and very thorough in her initial questioning of how I was feeling and what I wanted to get out of the session. She asked me which oils i liked so she could adjust aromatherapy to suit my needs. The room was toasty warm and well decorated, with beautiful lighting which helped me relax and enjoy the experience. She used crystals initally and placed them over me and my bump and wrapped me up toasty in a blanket before starting. It was a wonderful relaxing session. She reguarly checked in about how much pressure i wanted. I had a full body massage. And i hope to go back for another before i am full term.

Amazing MassagePatrick

Had a wonderful massage with Barbara, very professional and thorough. Highly recommended! Such a lovely bubbly lady. Felt very comfortable.

A childs visit to Brighton Wellbeing StudioMariam

Just to put out an amazingly huge thankyou to Babara Palloni, my sons massage practitioner! After complaints of neck pain, and tightness across the sternum, I took my son to the Brighton Wellbeing Studio, and was pleasantly suprised to find a gem of a healing space just off London Road!

The studio space was clean and bright, and we were warmly welcomed into the healing room, where soft lighting and comfortable furnishings gave us both a sense of calm. My son was talked through what treatment he would be receiving,and was made to feel instantly at ease... Wow, an hour later and he was a different child! Relaxed, relieved from pain, and smiling!

Barbara gave us all the neccessary info for massage aftercare, and I was left feeling that I really had made the right choice in positively influencing my son's wellbeing. I would not hesitate to take my son back for another appointment in the future.

Road to RecoveryJudy

Having had a major shoulder operation the treatment I received from Barbara Palloni has definitely assisted in the recovery of movement and strength. She brings a wonderful combination of caring and expertise to any physical problem - I can't recommend her too highly

Wonderful Massage Tailored to YouSteveagace

I’ve had several massages with Barbara in the past couple of years. What amazes me is how every experience is entirely tailored to your needs. I couldn’t recommend her highly enough.

Special Treatment ExperienceCyril

I would highly recommend a visit - Barbara instantly makes you feel at ease and really works with you and your needs making you feel special and revived! This was my first visit and cannot wait to book in again - if you are going to do one good thing for yourself today make it an appointment here! 

Personalised ServiceIona

Brighton Wellbeing is centrally located, just off London Road, which makes it very convenient to reach. Step inside and you will find a cozy reception and softly lit, tranquil treatment room, with warm, smiley Barbara waiting to meet you. After interviewing you about your particular problem, she personalises a massage to focus on exactly what you need. I have tried a number of Barbara's extensive range of massage treatments, according to what I require at that moment, and each has been excellent. I would highly recommend Brighton Wellbeing if you have a chronic problem, or just fancy treating yourself. You will also find prices are less than other places in Brighton.

Brighton Wellbeing oncology massageJo

Magical Barbara has been crucial to me since I was diagnosed with breast cancer at the beginning of 2015 at the age of 40. On meeting Babs, hearing her knowledge and spirit I thought for the first time 'I am going to survive this'. Babs injected positivity and a belief in me that made me strong. My first oncology massage was incredible and I was lucky enough for Barbara to visit & treat me in my hospital. Her infusion of skills were huge for me from preparing me for surgery, working on my scar tissue post mastsectomy, treating all the horrible side effects from chemotherapy & radiotherapy and the hormone drugs that followed. I continue to see Barbara as often as I possibly can. Everyone should see Barbara. Don't wait until you are ill! She is an inspiration and a real force!

Truly Lovely ExperienceRowan

I had a fantastic massage from the beautiful Babs, I felt listen to and cared for. I was extremely stressed and tense and enjoyed a more interactive deeper massage than I would usually pick, it left me feeling relaxed and rejuvenated a lot less stressed, I will definitely be coming back for continued treatment. Babs was friendly and genuinely caring it was a truley lovely experience.

Arthritis ReliefRebecca

Visited Barbara at Brighton Wellbeing Clinic early on in April. Have just booked to go back. Having suffered from Arthritis since the age of 10 and having tried all sorts of therapies and massages over the years, nothing has helped me more than my visit to Barbara. She understood just how my arthritis affected my back and hip joints in particular and tailored the treatment specifically to help. I just wish I lived closer as I would visit every week if I could! Would highly recommend! thank you Barbara at Brighton Wellbeing - I look forward to my next appointment.

Professional and Tailored TreatmentPaula

Just fab, you really feel another person. Professionalism, but charming, understanding your needs. In a relaxing atmosphere with music that helps your journey towards wellbeing and serenity

Reversed Years of TensionTim

I was referred by a friend after I got neck and back pain and I am glad he referred me to Barbara. She has done wonders and reversed years of tension!

Refreshed and Relieved TensionPam

Barbara has always given me massages that leave my body feeling completely refreshed. With today's treatment, she worked on the tension in my shoulder and lower back and eased it away. I felt as if I floated out of her treatment room at the end of my hour and a half of her amazing massage and manipulation.

Thank you, Barbara, for your healing hands. I gladly and strongly recommend you to my family and friends. It's definitely worth having a massage from Barbara. I intend to do so regularly.

Integrative MassageKim

Barbara is so knowledgeable about the body, and her massages are wonderful. It's half sports-massage and stretches - very intense! - and half spa treatment, with hot stones, aromatherapy oils, reflexology, Indian head massage... Absolutely loved it.

A Massage Like No OtherSue

Barbara is truly magical! It’s a massage like no other, she is so knowledgeable and really gets to the root of any pain, niggles or issues. I felt taller, had more energy and a real sense of well-being after my last massage. It’s hard to describe, I can only say it’s an incredible therapeutic experience. So lucky to have you in Brighton Barbara! x

Customised TreatmentTereza

I cant recommend Barbara enough, I have been to her twice now (after she has been recommended to me by my husband) and definitely come back. Her treatment is totally customised to your needs and addressing current issues. I suffer with headaches and back pain and her session is not just pampering after whole day in the office. Barbara also provided me with some great tips and lovely chat 🙂 thank you very much and see you soon! X

Incredible and SpecialAna

Barbara is just an Angel on Earth. Her Magic and her positive thinking helps you from the very moment you step into her room. Incredible and special

Complete Care and AttentionHilary

Barbara you were amazing. Will be Highly recommending you to everyone. I felt like you really understood my back and body. Very informative too with exercises to do. Thank you so much for your complete care and attention. You have magical hands my dear. I felt it was the right pressure and you made me feel safe all the way through. I know I'll be back again. 

Safe HandsLucy

I just wanted to thank you for the great treatment that you gave me this week. I have a chronic and complicated medical condition and my body is a total diva. I felt in totally safe hands (which very rarely happens). Your treatments were exactly what I need and I felt both relaxed and energised ever since (until the referendum results came in last night). Luckily I've got another session booked next week.

Effective Pain ReliefNiamh

I had a massage here last week and it was absolutely incredible, I can't recommend it highly enough. I have been left feeling great, in much less pain than before. I can't wait until my next massage. Thank you so much. x

Lovely MassageTara

Really loved my massage. A great space for relaxation. Barbara really knew what she was doing and I felt wonderful afterwards. Thank you. I'll definitely go back and I highly recommend a visit. Tara

Amazing MassageSuzan

Hi Barbara, I just wanted to thank you again for the most amazing massage, did wonders for my body and self-awareness! The massage was so skilled and intuitive, I think perhaps the best of I've ever had! I've been telling everyone about it and will definitely be booking again and sending other clients your way!

Top Quality Alternative TherapistDuncan

The health industry is full of Alternative Therapists and it can be difficult to find one that is Top Quality... Search no more. Barbara is Top Quality and the Brighton WellBeing is the right place to go. In the heart of Brighton, the clinic offers you exactly what you are looking for. People dedicated to you, your bodyMind and Health. Duncan Bailey. CBP

Healing ExperienceAnia

Thanks darling...I've felt like a fluffy cloud ever since seeing u....good advice on the water. ..I always forget to hydrate! Thank you so much for your healing..I feel like I have a new body! Big kiss xxx

Excellent Venue and Competent MasseurBarbarella

Yesterday I had a massage in the new studio and it was great. The new venue is an excellent environment, vary relaxing and well equipped with a great atmosphere. Barbara, as usual, put her hands, heart and soul into the massage: she is very competent and dedicated. Highly recommended!

Most Fantastic MasseurJackie

Barbara is the most fantastic masseur she puts her heart & soul into each session. I always come out feeling rejuvenated and usually with some extra piece of wisdom that she has passed on- she has a rare gift, a born carer!

Aid to RecoverySteve

I had another massage with Barbara this evening, this time in preparation for an operation. I really think she has an exceptional talent and will be seeing her again to aid my recovery. I couldn't recommend her enough.

Brilliant MassageMolly

Brilliant massage - Barbara made me feel at ease and calm. Professional yet friendly atmosphere. 10/10 would recommend!

Wonderful Oncology MassagesIngrid

The oncology massages I had with Barbara were wonderful, she is a very gifted masseur My insurance recommended her and paid for some sessions.They really helped loosen muscles that had seized up from surgery and left me calm and relaxed. I've been blessed to meet some very special people through this journey and she has been of of them.

Fantastic TreatmentEva

Fantastic fusion myofascial release/trigger therapy massage from Barbara today. Highly recommend her!

Top TreatmentChristianne

As a therapist of twenty years I would go no where else. Intuitive, very professional and loving. Highly recommended x Top star treatment x

Caring and ProfessionalLesley

Barbara is fabulous. A caring and thorough professional. I feel amazing. L x

Effective and ProfessionalPaul

Thanks Barbara Palloni for a good deep massage using a variety of techniques to ease and relax a couple of well set-in sports injuries. Effective and professional therapy.

AmazingKat

This was my first massage and I am converted - bliss. Even better was discovering that you are local to Uckfield. I will have more.

Best massage everEllen

Probably the best massage ever. Felt she quickly addressed what my body needed and used appropriate pressure to release as required. Brilliant

 

To access testimonials from NHS professionals, click here

Review us!

Do you wish give us your own testimonials and reviews about our massage therapy treatments? You can either email us info@thebrightonwellbeingclinic.co.uk or review and rate us on the below channels: